Call Us 01922 277 337

Reviews for Vanilla Blue Flowers

At Vanilla Blue Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2017

The recipient was impressed with her lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2017

Amazing flowers with an email to say exactly when they'd been delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2017

Flowers were great! Happy with the service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2017

The flowers were pretty but not exactly what the picture showed. I understand season availability but the picture was a bit nicer. Still a beautiful bunch for a decent price

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2017

Great service and flowers beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Lovely flowers.delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2017

Efficient and really nice flowers. My aunt was very happy to see them. Thank you very much !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2017

The flowers I ordered were beautiful, much better than the image! Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2017

Beautiful flowers, better than I expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

Amazing, recognised my voice when i called and sent email picture of the flowers, she was very happy thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2016

Flowers were so lovely that Nan's nurse in the care home commented on it! Thanks for the super speedy delivery, you saved a woman with flu from ruining her Nan's birthday.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2016

Flowers were delivered in the AM as requested and my mom was over the moon with how beautiful they were. Fantastic service, thank you x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2016

Beautiful, Fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2016

Our Latest Arrangements